Adélaïde Ferrière

2017 Instrumental Solo Revelation of the 24th edition of the Victoires de la Musique Classique, Adelaide Ferriere is the first percussionist ever awarded at this ceremony.

Adrián Martinez

Trumpet soloist “Gulbenkian Orquestra” in Portugal.

Akira Jimbo

Akira Jimbo

Casiopea 3rd/Independent

Albert Mora

Soloist of “Orquesta Sinfónica del Gran Teatre del Liceu”